Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Healthcare of Atlanta PC

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Atlanta, GA

13 total reviews

Family Healthcare of Atlanta PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Healthcare of Atlanta PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris R.
Submitted 07/11/21
Helpful, professional
Travis G.
Submitted 02/21/21
All the staff are very friendly.Great care is given to me on each visit.Eleven years great experience each time.
ROGER H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Tanner seems to care more about my health than I do... and I'm glad about that. My life has been improved in numerous ways because of his knowledgeable advice and concern. I consider him my friend, not just my Doctor.
NANCY W.
Submitted 01/29/21
I love the crew
EUGENE W.
Submitted 01/28/21
As usual, visit very informative and efficient. All questions answered clearly. Plus I like the way Dr Tanner Involves me in all decisions. Makes you feel comfortable during visit.
Matthew M.
Submitted 11/29/20
He is very thorough with all aspects of care.
CARTER F.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great and fast care.
Jimmy J.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Tanner is a fantastic Dr. He spends as much time with you as needed.
JAMES Y.
Submitted 10/28/20
Appreciated the usual courteous and conscientious care.
Gilberto E.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have been his patient for many years and I love Him. He is the best, very friendly and treats me with respect and dedication. He does not hesitate the time with me every 3 months. Thank you Dr. Tanner YOU ARE THE BEST. God bless you
Mark M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Tanner interested in great patient care takes his time to talk face to face ask and answer questions, caring and uses the lastest and safest therapies the patient needs
DaMon G.
Submitted 07/29/20
It was fine and dandy. Quick exam with a little conversation. Can't be beat!
George G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Tanner is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain any questions you may have.